تجميل الأنف العرقيّة

لمحة عامة

يأخذ تجميل الأنف العرقي في الاعتبار الصفات العرقية المحددة التي يجب أن تبقى لتجنب تجريد المريض من جنسيته .

إنّ عملية تجميل الأنف ليست محصورة بالقوقازيين (ذات العرق الأبيض) وحسب فالمرضى ذوي البشرة الملونة يهدفون أيضًا لتحسين حجم الأنف وشكله ومظهره بما يتناسب مع أبعاد الوجه والمظهر العام. لهذا السبب، تتطلب عملية تجميل الأنف العرقية خبرة مكثفة ومعرفة شاملة بشأن أبعاد الوجه لمختلف المجموعات العرقية من أجل تحقيق أفضل النتائج الممكنة.
وقد أسفرت دراسات الدكتور سعد عن أبعاد جديدة للأنف لخلق نتائج متفوقة. وكان لديه عددًا من المقالات حول النتائج التي توصل إليها نشرها لتقديم المشورة لجراحي التجميل الآخرين حول أحدث التقنيات. يحرص الدكتور سعد على تكييف النتائج مع شخصية المريض للحصول على نتائج طبيعية.

هل أنت مؤهل للخضوع لهذه العملية؟

قد تكون عملية تجميل الأنف العرقية الخيار الأنسب للمريض غير القوقازي الذي يري دتحسين حجم أوشكل أنفه. وتعالج عملية تجميل الأنف العرقية الأمور الآتية:
  • طرف الأنف الدائري أو المنتفخ
  • جسر الأنف المرتفع جدًا أو المنخفض جدًا أو المحدّب
  • الأنف الواسع أو الضيق
  • فتحتا الأنف الواسعتين غير المتناسقتين
  • عدم التناظر في الحجم والشكل
وفي معظم الحالات، يرغب المرشحون لهذا الإجراء في تصحيح العيوب من دون التضحية بأصلهم العرقي. ونحن ندرك جيدًا أن الحجم “القياسي” لا يكون مناسبًا للجميع وخصوصًاعندما يتعلّق الأمر بإعادة تشكيل الأنف. فبدلا من التركيز على إعطائك الأنف الأفريقي الأمريكي أو الآسيوي الأكثر جمالا، سوف يركز على إنتاج الأنف الأكثر جاذبية والأكثر تناسبًا مع ميزات وجه المريض ومظهره بشكلٍ عام.

خيارات عملية تجميل الأنف العرقية

عملية تجميل الأنف المغلقة

تتم هذه الطريقة من دون الحاجة إلى إحداث شقوق ظاهرة في الأنف ولا تترك أثرًا للجروح. يلجأ إليها الجراح في حالات عمليات تجميل الأنف العرقية نظرًا لسماكة البشرة الملونة الأكثر عرضة لظهور التورمات. . وعلى الرغم من ضيق فتحتا الأنف إلا أن هذه الطريقة تمنح وضوحًا ممتازًا يمكّن الطبيب من رؤية البنية الداخلية في خلال العملية للأنف من العرق الأفريقي أو الشرق الأوسطي أكثر من القوقازي. .

عملية تجميل الأنف المفتوحة

تمّ عملية تجميل الأنف المفتوحة عن طريق شقّ على الجانب السفلي من الأنف على شكل Ζ يسمح بالوصول إلى البنية الداخلية ولا يترك أثرًا بعد الشفاء من العملية. فالمرضى الذين يحتاجون لكمية كبيرة من التصحيحات، هم الأكثر أهلية للخضوع لهذا الإجراء.

لمحة حول هذا الإجراء

مدة الجراحة

ساعتان

التخدير

تخدير عام

المدة المطلوبة للمكوث في المستشفى

غير مطلوب

فترة النقاهة بعد الجراحة

أسبوع واحد

فترة النقاهة

عند العودة إلى المنزل بعد عملية تجميل الأنف، قد يقوم الطبيب بتجبير الأنف منعًا لتغير شكله في خلال فترة الشفاء. أما بالنسبة للتورمات والكدمات، فمن الطبيعي أن تظهر بعد العملية لأيام عديدة. وكذلك، ينصح بتناول الأدوية المسكنة للتخلص من الألم الناجم.
يستأنف المريض أعماله الروتينية بعد أسبوعين تقريبًا شرط التمنع عن ممارسة الأعمال القاسية لفترة أطول. تبدا نتائج العملية النهائية بالظهور بعد اختفاء الكدمات والتورمات بالكامل.

جدولة مشاورة

تواصل مع منسق المرضى لدينا في أي وقت عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف +34933821111 أو عبر الإنترنت.

Ethnic Rhinoplasty

Overview

Refine your appearance without losing your essence. Ethnic rhinoplasty takes into account specific ethnic qualities that must remain to avoid stripping you of your ethnicity or personality.

Rhinoplasty (or nose reshaping surgery) is not a procedure limited to patients of Caucasian descent. African, Asian, Hispanic and Middle Eastern patients also have cosmetic goals that involve improving the size, shape or profile of the nose. At the same time, these patients usually want to preserve their ethnic features, seeking results that will fit their facial proportions and overall appearance. The field of ethnic rhinoplasty is highly specialized and requires extensive experience, expertise and knowledge of facial standards for different ethnic groups to achieve the best possible results.
At IMAGN INSTITUTE, we perform individually tailored ethnic rhinoplasty to improve the appearance and function of the nose while preserving cultural heritage. Our Medical Director, Dr. Ahmad Saad is an internationally recognized expert in this field. His studies have produced new proportions for the nose to create superior results, and he has spoken and written about his findings to advise other plastic surgeons on the finer techniques of this procedure.

Are You a Candidate for an ethnic rhinoplasty?

Ethnic rhinoplasty may be the right choice for you if you want to enhance the size or shape of your nose. Specific concerns often addressed through ethnic rhinoplasty include:
  • A round, bulbous nasal tip
  • Bridge that is too high, too low, or features a hump
  • Nose that is too wide or too narrow
  • Disproportionately wide or flaring nostrils
  • Lack of projection
  • Asymmetrical shape or size

Ethnic Rhinoplasty approaches

Closed Rhinoplasty

This technique uses incisions within the nasal passages, eliminating any visible scarring after the procedure. This option is often preferred with ethnic rhinoplasty since patients of various descents tend to have thicker skin that is at greater risk for significant post-operative swelling. At the same time, an incision placed on the outer tissue between the nostrils may be more evident in an African or Middle Eastern nose than it would on a Caucasian nose.

Open Rhinoplasty

The open rhinoplasty process involves an incision on the underside of the nose, providing greater access to the internal structure. When it is needed, a Z-shaped incision is used, that minimizes visible scarring once the incision heals completely. Patients in need of more correction may be better suited for this technique.

The procedure
at a glance

Surgery Duration

2 hours

Anesthesia

General

Hospital Stay

Not required

Time off work

1 week

The Recovery Process

When you go home after your rhinoplasty, you may have splints placed inside the nose to hold it in place as it heals. You should expect the surgical site to bruise and swell for a few days after surgery, which means you will likely look worse before you start looking better. However, pain levels after rhinoplasty are very manageable with oral medication, so your recovery should be reasonably comfortable and restful.
You will feel like returning to most of your activities within about two weeks after your procedure. More strenuous exercise should be restricted for a bit longer to avoid any post-operative complications.
The beautiful, permanent results of your surgery will become apparent once bruising and swelling subside.

Schedule a consultation

Reach out to our Patient Coordinator any time via e-mail, phone +34 933 821 111, or online form.