عملية الشفط والنحت

لمحة عامة

تمّ تصميم إجراءات إعادة نحت الجسم خصيصا لإزالة التكتلات الدهنية.

بغض النظر عن عدد السعرات الحرارية التي عددتها أوعدد الساعات التي قضيتها في ممارسة الرياضة، لن تستطيع التخلص من الدهون بشكلٍ تام وخصوصًا في بعض المناطق من الجسم. فإذا كنت تواجه مشكلة مع مناطق محددة من الدهون التي تؤثر على شكل الجسم، قد تحتاج إلى المزيد من الوقت لمحاولة التخلص منها. لذا تمّ تصميم إجراءات إعادة نحت الجسم خصيصا لإزالة هذه التكتلات الدهنية.
يقدّم الجراح لمرضاه أحدث تقنيات شفط الدهون لمساعدتهم على الحصول على أجمل النتائج وأفضلها. فزمن شفط الدهون فقط قد ولّى مع وجود تقنية شفط ونحت تركّزعلى شكل الجسم ككلّ وليس فقط على إزالة الدهون.

هل أنت مؤهل للخضوع لهذه العملية؟

تحقق عملية شفط الدهون أفضل النتائج إذا كنتم تتمتّعون بصحة جيدة وبوزن مثالي. وكذلك يؤخذ بعين الإعتبار ما إذا سيتمّ نقل هذه الدهون لحقنها في مكان آخر من الجسم بغرض التكبير. تتطلّب هذه العملية اتباع حياة صحية بعدها لضمان استمرارية النتائج التي تحققت. ومن بين الأمور التي تعالجها عملية شفط الدهون:
  • الجزء الأوسط من الجسم، كالبطن و الخصر
  • الأوراك والخاصرة والأرداف
  • الفخذ الداخلي والخارجي
  • المنطقة الخلفية للركبة
  • أعلى وأسفل الظهر بما في ذلك الطيات حول الصدر
  • الجزء الأعلى من الذراع
  • الرقبة وتحت الذقن
يقوم فريقنا بإجراء التقنية المناسبة للمنطقة المراد علاجها آخذًا بعين الإعتبار ما إذا سيتمّ نقل الدهون المستخلصة لمنطقة أخرى من الجسم بهدف تكبيرها . فتقنيات الشفط والنحت تحافظ على الأنسجة الدهنية لنقلها بفعالية أكبر.

أنواع الشفط والنحت المتاحة في مركز IMAGN

تقنية الشفط والنحت بمساعدة الطاقة

يستخدم هذا النوع من شفط الدهون قُنية تتحرك حركة سريعة وقوية، ويسمح هذا الاهتزاز للجراح بسحب الدهون الصلبة بسهولة أكثر. يقدّم مركز IMAGN لمرضاه آخر تقنيات شفط ونحت الدهون المعروفة بإسم MicroAire لتحقيق أفضل النتائج المضمونة. وكون هذه التقنية لا تستخدم الحرارة، تكون الأعراض الجانبية أقلّ والنتائج فعّالة. وبالتالي، إنّ الدكتور سعد هو مدرّب دولي ورائد في مجال تقنية PAL-HD (عالي الدقة)، حيث يزورنا الجراحون في معهد IMAGN من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعرف على تقنياتنا بدءا من نحت الجسم وصولا إلى أدق التفاصيل.

شفط الدهون بالفيزر باستخدام تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية

تقدّم تقنية شفط الدهون باستخدام الليزر رباعي الأبعاد الفيزرVaser أفضل النتائج في مجال نحت الجسم وإزالة الدهون. تستخدم هذه التقنية الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإزالة الدهون بشكلٍ دقيق للغاية يمنع التعرّض للجلد أو الأنسجة المحيطة. وتعتبر هذه التقنية أفضل من تقنيات شفط الدهون الأخرى وخصوصًا في الجزء الأوسط من الجسم.

تقنية الشفط والنحت بمساعدة الطاقة

يستخدم هذا النوع من شفط الدهون قُنية تتحرك حركة سريعة وقوية، ويسمح هذا الاهتزاز للجراح بسحب الدهون الصلبة بسهولة أكثر. فالدكتور سعد يقدّم لمرضاه آخر تقنيات شفط ونحت الدهون المعروفة بإسمMicroAire لتحقيق أفضل النتائج المضمونة. وكون هذه التقنية لا تستخدم الحرارة، تكون الأعراض الجانبية أقلّ والنتائج فعّالة.

لمحة حول الإجراء

مدة الجراحة

من ساعة إلى ثلاث ساعات

التخدير

التخدير العام أو الموضعي

المدة المطلوبة للمكوث في المستشفى

لا داعي لذلك

فترة النقاهة بعد الجراحة

أسبوع

فترة النقاهة

من المتوقع ظهور بعض الألم والتورمات والكدمات التي تختفي شيئًا فشيئًا مع مرور الأيّام، وقد يلزم الانتظار لأسبوع قبل العودة إلى ممارسة الأعمال الروتينية. وتبدأ نتائج شفط ونحت الدهون بالظهور بوضوح في الأسابيع التالية لهذه العملية.
يعتبر شفط الدهون إجراء تجميلي دائم كونه يعمل على إزالة الخلايا الدهنية. ولكن الإستمرار في كسب الوزن قد يؤدي إلى تغيير نتائج شفط الدهون وإلى زيادة الخلايا الدهنية من جديد. لذا، ينصَح المرضى الخاضعين لعملية شفط الدهون باعتماد نظام غذائي صحي للمحافظة على شكل الجسم وعلى وزن صحي.

جدولة مشاورة

تواصل مع منسق المرضى لدينا في أي وقت عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف +34933821111 أو عبر الإنترنت.

Liposculpture

Overview

Moving past the goal of merely removing unwanted areas of fat, liposculpture uses the latest technology to create definition and tone in the treatment area.

No matter how hard you try in the gym and how dedicated you are to healthy eating, there are those stubborn areas of fat that just do not seem to go away. If you are struggling with localized fat lumps that are interfering with your slender body silhouette, you might need more than an extra workout to get rid of them.
The liposculpture procedure is a highly effective sculpting tool for removing unwanted, stubborn deposits of fat to regain the smoother, sleeker body contour you want.

Are You a Candidate for a liposculpture procedure?

Liposuction will offer you the best results if you are in good health and have achieved a stable weight. It is also important to adhere to a healthy lifestyle after your procedure to ensure your new body profile is long-lasting.
  • Midsection, including abdomen and waistline
  • Hips, flanks and buttocks
  • Inner and outer thighs
  • Calves and area behind the knee
  • Upper and lower back, including “bra rolls”
  • Upper arms
  • Neck and underneath the chin
We will also take into consideration whether you will be transferring any of the fat that is removed to another area of the body for augmentation purposes. Some liposculpture techniques preserve fat cells more effectively for a more efficient fat transfer process.

Liposculpture approaches

Power-Assisted Liposculpture

This method adds vibration to the cannula used to remove fat, which loosens the cells for easier removal. IMAGN INSTITUTE offers the very latest in power-assisted liposculpture, known as PAL® High Definition, to produce the best possible results for our patients. Dr. Ahmad Saad, our Medical Director, is internationally known for being a pioneer of the PAL® High Definition, teaching surgeons from all over the world our techniques of sculpting bodies to the finest details.

Ultrasonic Liposculpture

This technique uses ultrasonic energy to remove fat through a gentler process, with less trauma to surrounding skin and tissue. The additional control offered by this option produces better definition than other liposuction techniques, particularly around the midsection where the coveted “six pack” can often be achieved.

Laser Liposculpture

The laser heats the fat cells, liquefying them, so they are easier to remove from the body. The technique allows for greater precision during the procedure, and smoother results than traditional liposuction. The laser heat also constricts underlying tissue and stimulates collagen production so the skin conforms more efficiently around the new body contour.

The procedure
at a glance

Surgery Duration

1 to 3 hours

Anesthesia

Local or general

Hospital Stay

Not required

Time off work

1 week

The Recovery Process

You can expect to be bruised and swollen for the first couple of days after your liposuction procedure. Patients are usually back to their regular activities within a week. The results of liposculpture will continue to improve in the weeks following your procedure, as your body heals fully and skin relaxes into the new contour.
Because fat cells are eliminated from the body, liposculpture is considered a permanent cosmetic procedure. However, if you gain weight after your treatment, remaining fat cells in the area can enlarge and change your results. You will be advised to maintain a healthy diet and regular exercise program to keep your new body contour in top form.

Schedule a consultation

Reach out to our Patient Coordinator any time via e-mail, phone +34 933 821 111, or online form.