عملية تجميل الأنف من دون جراحة

لمحة عامة

يمكن لتجميل الأنف من دون جراحة في برشلونة أن تمنحك النتائج المرجوة من دون الحاجة إلى إجراءات جراحية

لا علاقة لتجميل الأنف وتحسين شكله بالجراحة، إذ بات من الممكن تجميله من دون الخضوع لأي عملية جراحية ومن دون بنج أو شقوق. تُعدّ عملية تجميل الأنف من دون جراحة من الأكثر العمليات سرعة، إنما نتائجها قد تستمر فقط لبضعة أشهر. إذ يعتبر مركزنا رائدًا في مجال تجميل الأنف من دون جراحة نظرًا لخبرته الواسعة في جميع أنواع عمليات التجميل ولعدد المقالات التي نشرها بهذا الخصوص.

هل أنت مؤهل للخضوع لهذه العملية؟

قد يكون تجميل الأنف من دون جراحة الحلّ الأنسب للراغبين في تحسين مظهرهم والحصول على أنف خالٍ من العيوب وكذلك بالنسبة للذين سيخضعون لعملية جراحية لتجميل الأنف بغية تكوين فكرة حول النتيجة التي تنتظرهم. تعالج عملية تجميل الأنف من دون جراحة المشاكل الآتية:
  • جسر الأنف المحدب
  • الأنف المتعرج أو غير المتناسق
  • طرف الأنف الضيق أو المتدلي
  • طرف الأنف المنتفخ أو الواسع
  • فتحتا الأنف غير المتناسقتين
يوصى بهذا الإجراء للمرضى الذين لا يحتاجون لكمية كبيرة من التصحيحات بعد تقييم حالتهم ومخاوفهم وأهدافهم. وفي بعض الحالات، قد تكون العملية الجراحية الخيار الأنسب للحصول على أفضل النتائج الممكنة.

خيارات تجميل الأنف من دون جراحة

حمض الهيالورونيك

يتميز هذا الحشو الجلدي المجرب والحقيقي بالاتساق السلس الذي يجعله خيارًا فعالًا لإضافة تصحيح دقيق وإضفاء الحجم. تعمل التركيبة القائمة على حمض الهيالورونيك أيضًا بشكل جيد تحت الجلد للحصول على نتائج طبيعية. إنّ حمض الهيالورونيك هو مادة طبيعية في الجسم وخيار شائع للحشو الجلدي الذي يعالج مجموعة متنوعة من احتياجات الشيخوخة والتجميل.

راديس

يحتوي هذا الفيلير على الكالسيوم هيدروكسيلاباتيت الذي يؤمن التجدد سواء الآن أو على المدى الطويل والدعم المطلوب في الطبقات الداخلية لإزالة التجاعيد. كما تحفز هذه التركيبة إفراز الكولاجين من الجسم للتوصّل إلى نتائج طبيعية وطويلة الأمد.

حقن الدهون الذاتية

يكون نقل الدهون الذاتية وحقنها الخيار الأنسب بالنسبة للمرضى الراغبين بالحصول على نتائج طبيعية ومستدامة. وتبدأ هذه العملية بإزالة الدهون غير المرغوب بها من البطن أو الأرداف أو الوركين وتنقيتها لحقنها في الأنف والحصول على نتيجة مستدامة.

فترة النقاهة

مدة الجراحة

5 دقائق

التخدير

غير مطلوب

المدة المطلوبة للمكوث في المستشفى

غير مطلوب

فترة النقاهة بعد الجراحة

غير مطلوب

فترة النقاهة

تختلف عملية الشفاء بحسب التقنيات المستخدمة. إذا كانت التقنية المستخدمة هي الحقن، يستطيع المريض العودة مباشرة بعد الإجراء. أما بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يخضعون لنقل الدهون، يوصى بالتوقف عن العمل ليومين بعد عملية شفط الدهون للسماح للجسم بالشفاء تمامًا.

جدولة مشاورة

تواصل مع منسق المرضى لدينا في أي وقت عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف +34933821111 أو عبر الإنترنت.

Non-surgical Rhinoplasty

Overview

A non-surgical rhinoplasty can give you the desired results without the need for invasive procedures.

Enhancing the size, shape or profile of the nose does not always have to mean surgery. For some patients, non-surgical rhinoplasty can yield the desired results without anesthesia or incisions. This procedure involves a combination of injections to add fullness, smooth out minor bumps and add symmetry and proportion to the nose and your entire appearance. Non-surgical rhinoplasty is relatively quick and comfortable and while the results are not permanent, they can last for many months.

Are You a Candidate for for a non-surgical rhinoplasty?

You may be a candidate for this procedure if you are unhappy with your nose due to minor imperfections or asymmetries that you feel detract from your appearance. Some patients considering surgical rhinoplasty may also start with this procedure to see how the corrections to their nose might look before pursuing a permanent solution. Non-surgical rhinoplasty can address any or all of the following concerns:
  • Bumps or concaves on the nasal bridge
  • Crooked or asymmetrical nose
  • Nasal tip that is too narrow or drooping
  • A bulbous tip or nose that is too wide
  • Nostrils that are asymmetrical
Mild to moderate imperfections tend to respond best to non-surgical rhinoplasty. Our plastic surgeons will assess your precise concerns to determine whether injectable treatments may be able to provide the full results you want. In some cases, surgical rhinoplasty may be preferred to achieve the best possible outcome.

Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty Approaches

Hyaluronic Acid

This tried-and-true dermal filler features a smooth consistency that makes it an efficient choice for adding subtle correction and volume. The formula based on hyaluronic acid also works well underneath the thinner skin of the nose to produce natural results. Hyaluronic acid is a natural substance in the body and a popular option for dermal fillers that address a variety of aging and cosmetic needs.

Radiesse®

Radiesse® contains calcium hydroxylapatite microspheres, which provide the underlying support necessary to create fullness in areas of the nose where volume is lacking. Like hyaluronic acid fillers, this product will create a smooth result, and as it dissolves over time, it will also do so evenly to prevent any distortions to the nasal shape.

Fat Transfer

Patients wanting a more permanent solution to their cosmetic concerns may consider the transfer of their own fat cells to the nose. Fat transfer begins with the removal of unwanted fat from the abdomen, thighs or hips in most cases. The removed fat is processed and prepared for injection into the nose. The injections are similar to dermal fillers, but the results are much longer-lasting.

The procedure
at a glance

Surgery Duration

5 minutes

Anesthesia

Not required

Hospital Stay

Not required

Time off work

Not required

The Recovery Process

Depending on the techniques employed, the recovery process varies. If you have had injectable treatments you are likely to be ready to go back to your daily routine immediately after the procedure. For patients undergoing fat transfer, there usually is a couple of days of downtime after the liposculpture to allow the body time to heal completely.

Schedule a consultation

Reach out to our Patient Coordinator any time via e-mail, phone +34 933 821 111, or online form.